Burnham
<<Back
Thursday - Burnham

TeamsSchedule
Team NameGamesRuns
Superdudes8 - 0 (100%)86 - 19
Windler's Disciples5 - 3 (63%)69 - 56
It’s Business Time4 - 4 (50%)71 - 51
Liquid Johnny's4 - 4 (50%)69 - 74
Rum Runners3 - 5 (38%)63 - 84
Pitches Be Trippin0 - 8 (0%)32 - 106
Past Season (Ended 2 months ago)
Thursday, 4 April, 2019
Thursday, 11 April, 2019
Thursday, 18 April, 2019
Thursday, 25 April, 2019
Thursday, 2 May, 2019
Thursday, 9 May, 2019
Thursday, 16 May, 2019
Thursday, 23 May, 2019
Thursday, 30 May, 2019
Thursday, 6 June, 2019
Thursday, 13 June, 2019